Home » SUIIT »



Heads of Departments

Dr. Sudarson Jena
HoD, Department of Computer Science Engineering & Application
Ms. Sibani Kar
HoD, Department of Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. Ambarish Panda
HoD,Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Dr. Nalini Kanta Barpanda
HoD, Department of Electronics
Mr. Atul Nag
HoD, Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities
No announcement available or all announcement expired.