TENTATIVE COUNSELLING SCHEDULE (Post Graduate & Lateral Entry Courses)-OJEE 2021   Frequently Asked Questions Related to Admission

Home » » Executive Authorities

Executive Authorities

Prof. Sanjiv Mittal
Vice Chancellor
Sambalpur University
Governing Body,SUIIT
Prof. Basant Kumar Mohanty
Dr. Nalini Kanta Barpanda
Dean Academic Affairs (AA)
Dr. Prabhat Kumar Sahu
Dean Sponsored Research and Industrial Consultancy (SRIC)
Prof. (Dr.) Prasanta Kumar Ray
Dean Planning and Co-ordination (P&C)
Dr. Sudarson Jena
Dean, Students’ Welfare (SW),SUIIT