National Workshop on Neural Network and Deep Learning    List of 2022 Batch Placed Students    Agnipath Yojana

Home » » Administration


Office Staff

Mr. Bihari Sahu
Administrative Officer
Mr. Ashwini Sahoo
Accounts Officer
Mr. Ashutosh Mishra
Section Officer (Accounts)
Mr. Alok Ranjan Mishra
Technical Assistant (Examination Cell)
Mr. P. Pitamber Reddy
Office Assistant
Mr. B. S. Rao
Office Assistant (Accounts)
Ms. Namita Mahalik
Technical Assistant
Ms. Mamata Mahapatra
Technical Assistant
Mr. Sidhartha Mishra
Lab Assistant